Logo EZA

News

Seminars in March 2019

Migrant labour in Europe – a special challenge for decent work in selected sectors 11.03. - 14.03.2019, Herzogenrath / DE NBH (Nell-Breuning-Haus) Contact: Rainer Rißmayer Email: rainer.rissmayer@nbh.de

Healthy Workplaces – recognizing and manageing dangerous substances. Awareness and prevention in enterprises from selected sectors. 14.03. - 16.03.2019, Bonn/DE EZA (Europäisches Zentrum für...

Lesen Sie mehr

Call for proposals of the European Commission

“Information and training measures for workers’ organisations” is the title of the call for proposals of the European Commission with the reference no. VP/2019/002. You can find any further information on the website of the GD Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion. Deadline of the call is the 6 May 2019.

Lesen Sie mehr

EZA seminar in Bucharest: the future of work - 100 years of the ILO

Contributing to the 100th anniversary of the International Labour Organization (ILO) was the aim of the Bucharest seminar on the "Future of Work", which took place in collaboration between Cartel Alfa and EZA from 4 to 6 February 2019.

The participants exchanged views on the political and economic conditions of the future world of work and discussed which values from the point of view of...

Lesen Sie mehr

New employee at EZA

Since January 2019, Michaela Quirin has been a new employee of the European Centre for Workers' Questions (EZA). She supports the EZA Secretary-General in terms of content, concept and organisation, is responsible for quality management and acts as data protection officer.

Michaela Quirin speaks German and English and can be reached by telephone at +49-2223-2998-38 or by e-mail at quirin@eza.org

Lesen Sie mehr

Statement of the International Platform for Cooperation and Migration on the UN Migration Pact



Copyright EZA (www.eza.org)

Logo EZA

Aktuell

Seminare im März 2019

Wanderarbeit in Europa – eine besondere Herausforderung für menschenwürdige Arbeit in ausgewählten Branchen 11.03. - 14.03.2019, Herzogenrath / DE NBH (Nell-Breuning-Haus) Kontaktperson: Rainer Rißmayer E-Mail: rainer.rissmayer@nbh.de

Gesunde Arbeitsplätze – Gefährliche Substanzen erkennen und handhaben. Sensibilisierung und Prävention in Unternehmen ausgewählter Branchen 14.03. - 16.03.2019,...

Lesen Sie mehr

Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Vorschlägen der Europäischen Kommission

„Informations- und Ausbildungsmaßnahmen für Arbeitnehmerorganisationen" ist der Titel der Aufforderung zur Einreichung von Vorschlägen der Europäischen Kommission mit der Referenznummer VP/2019/002. Weitere Informationen finden sich auf der Website der GD Beschäftigung, Soziales und Integration. Letzter Abgabetermin ist der 6. Mai 2019.

Lesen Sie mehr

EZA-Seminar in Bukarest: Zukunft der Arbeit – 100 Jahre IAO

Einen Beitrag zum 100jährigen Bestehen der Internationalen Arbeitsorganisation (IAO) zu leisten, war das Ziel des Seminars in Bukarest zum Thema „Zukunft der Arbeit“, dass in Zusammenarbeit zwischen Cartel Alfa und EZA vom 4. bis 6. Februar 2019 stattfand.

Die Teilnehmer/innen tauschten sich über die politischen und wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen der zukünftigen Arbeitswelt aus und...

Lesen Sie mehr

Neue Mitarbeiterin bei EZA

Seit Januar 2019 ist Michaela Quirin neue Mitarbeiterin des Europäischen Zentrums für Arbeitnehmerfragen (EZA). Sie unterstützt die EZA-Generalsekretärin inhaltlich-konzeptionell und organisatorisch, ist für das Qualitätsmanagement zuständig und fungiert als Datenschutzbeauftragte.

Michaela Quirin spricht Deutsch und Englisch und ist unter der Telefonnummer +49-2223-2998-38 oder unter E-Mail quir...

Lesen Sie mehr

Stellungnahme der Internationalen Plattform für Kooperation und Migration zum UN-Migrationspakt



Copyright EZA (www.eza.org)