Seminars in November 2017

Intervention strategies for integrating refugees and immigrants in the European labour market

11/2017, Valencia / Spain

FIDESTRA (Associação para a Formação, Investigação e Desenvolvimento Social dos Trabalhadores)

Contact: Maria Reina Martin

E-Mail: mariareina.martin@gmail.com

 

Train for a successful working life: exchanging good practices

02.11. - 04.11.2017, Fátima / Portugal

FIDESTRA (Associação para a Formação, Investigação e Desenvolvimento Social dos Trabalhadores)

Contact: Maria Reina Martin

E-Mail: mariareina.martin@gmail.com

 

The contribution of workers’ organisations to the European Pillar of Social Rights

22.11. - 24.11.2017, St. Julians / Malta

UHM (Union ?addiema Mag?qudin)

Contact: Daniele Fantechi

E-Mail: projects@uhm.org.mt

 

"Strengthening social dialogue – shaping European integration": special project for workers' organisations in the Western Balkans

Social dialogue in multinational companies in the building materials and in the construction industry for safe and healthy work places

[4th working group of the special project]

15.11. - 17.11.2017, Belgrade / Serbia

BIE Int. (Bouw-Industrie & Energie International)

Contact: Tom Deleu and Jan Franco

E-Mail:  tom.deleu@acv-csc.be

and  jan.franco@acv-csc.be

 

Worker 4.0 - Adaptation of workers to the demands of technological innovations

16.11. - 18.11.2017, Ljubljana / Slovenia

ZD NSi (Združenje delavcev Nove Slovenije)

Contact: Jakob Bec

E-Mail: jakob.bec@gmail.com

 

Reconciliation and balance between private life, family and work

16.11. - 19.11.2017, Lisbon / Portugal

CFTC (Confédération Française des Travailleurs Chrétiens)

Contact: Joseph Thouvenel

E-Mail: eurint@cftc.fr

jthouvenel@cftc.fr

 

The ethical aspects of work in the digital age (Industry 4.0)

22.11. - 24.11.2017 Brussels / Belgium

ACLI - ENAIP (Associazioni Cristiane Lavoratori Italiani - Ente Nazionale ACLI Istruzione Professionale)

Contact: Matteo Bracciali and Clara Pozzi

E-Mail: matteo.bracciali@acli.it and clara.pozzi@acli.it

 

A renewed social dialogue within the new world of work: challenges and opportunities for the Juncker Commission

23.11. - 24.11.2017, Bonn / Germany

Beweging.academie

Contact: Sofie Put

E-Mail: sofie.put@beweging.net

 

Kick-off seminar: priorities of the European social dialogue

30.11. - 02.12.2017, Copenhagen / Denmark

Krifa (Kristelig Fagbevægelse)

Contact: Rolf Weber and

Søren Fibiger Olesen

E-Mail: row@krifa.dk (Rolf Weber) and

sfo@krifa.dk (Søren Fibiger Olesen)

Campaign "Healthy Workplaces for all Ages"

EZA Contributions to Social Dialoge

EZA focus "Youth and labour market"