BE – Belgium

Full members:

Beweging.academie vzw

Contact person: Sofie Put
Haachtsesteenweg 579
B - 1030 Brüssel
Tel.: +32 - 2 - 246 37 31
Fax: +32 - 2 - 246 37 00
sofie.put@beweging.net


BIE Int. (Bouw-Industrie & Energie International)

Contact person: Tom Deleu
Koningsstraat 45
B - 1000 Bruxelles
Tel.: +32 - 2 - 285 02 20
Fax: +32 - 2 - 285 02 70
tom.deleu@acv-csc.be


CET Namur  

Contact person: Marie Hermans
rue des Tanneries 1
B - 5000  Namur
Tel.: + 32 - 81 - 83 05 19
Fax: + 32 - 81 - 22 07 19


EUROMF   

Contact person: Carien Neven
c/o Beweging.net  Limburg
Mgr. Broekxplein 6
B - 3500  Hasselt
Tel.: +32 - 11 - 29 08 23
carien.neven@beweging.net


Europees Forum VZW   

Contact person: Dirk Uyttenhove
Korenlei 20
B - 9000  Gent
Tel.: +32 - 475 36 03 84
dirk.uyttenhove@acv-csc.be


HIVA - Onderzoeksinstituut voor Arbeid en Samenleving   

Contact person: Hubert Cossey
Parkstraat 47
Postbus 5300
B - 3000 Leuven
Tel.: +32 - 16 - 32 33 39
Fax: +32 - 16 - 32 33 44
hubert.cossey@kuleuven.be 
www.hiva.be


Recht en Plicht   

Contact person: Vinciane Mortier
c/o ACV-CSC Metea
Pagodenlaan 1 -3
B - 1020 Bruxelles
Tel.: +32 - 2 - 244 99 78
Fax: +32 - 2 - 244 99 90
vinciane.mortier@acv-csc.be

 


Associated members:

EPSIN (European Platform for Social Integration)  

Contact person: Bruno Machiels
Veldstraat 151
B - 9140 Temse
Tel.: +32 - 475 - 72 47 74
brumac@telenet.be

 

 

EZA Educational Programme 2019

Campaign "Healthy Workplaces: Manage dangerous substances"

German Works Councils Day 2019 in Bonn